Dawn of a New Era

Posted 2 months ago by tom

The Dawn of a New Era will take place at 4:00pm Zapoco time, today, Wednesday 8th May 2019.

4-Sale. PM me. 2 months ago

Awesome

Blaize 2 months ago

Isn’t that a little late in the day for dawn? Alright, hope it all goes well.

big stank dick dad 2 months ago

weird flex but ok

473898 2 months ago

I just started playing, does it mean I've been playing for nothing?

HalfWinter 2 months ago

What was the point of the poll then? It lasted only one day (it should have been at least a week) and at the time of this comment, the "No" has the most votes. You're really rushing through this.

Seabiscuit 2 months ago

Where's the sow all button, tom? WHERE IS IT?

TSM 2 months ago

Hmmm...

bob123a 2 months ago

time to start the "edgy 12 year olds" safehouse lol

freezeep 2 months ago

Just an idea: It would be kind of cool if the people who are currently playing got a kind of badge or icon next to their name to indicate that they have been here since alpha. Purely only for bragging rights, it wouldn't affect anything play-wise but would be a cool like achievement we could have. Just an idea of course.

Cy-Gor 2 months ago

i am not sure if it is me but this game over the last two days has gotten very difficult for new players, on my scavenges ive had to fight lots where as before i didn't what is this all about. also i have seen lots of player vs player activity. what has caused all this??

MrNoobs 2 months ago

I'm not fully opposed to the idea for a restart, but polls should bare minimum be up for like 3 days

Pfluuurp 2 months ago

Fat lot of good that opposition did ya

HalfWinter 2 months ago